Will-To-Win 17th ANNUAL CLASSIC, July 2000

Air Canada - Dave Leitold
Canada Safeway - Grant Hansen
Canadian Tire - Laddie Hutchison
Manitoba Hydro - Bob Brennan
McNaught Motors - Gord McNaught & Gord McNaught Jr.
Lawrie Pollard
Aikins, MacAulay & Thorvaldson - Rod Stephenson, Dave Voechting, Colin MacArthur
Assiniboine Dental Group - Dr. Jan Brown
CJOB - Vic Grant
Cummins Mid-Canada Ltd. - Peter DeHebreard
Gourmet Coffee - Bill Gray
Gray & Brown - Mark Gray
Hodson Ransby & Associates - Gerry Hodson
Kenaston Wine Market - Jim Jaworski
Manitoba Blue Cross - Aiden O'Brien
Manulife Financial - David Griffiths
Money Broker$ - Willem Smit
P.M. Associates Ltd. - Dal McCloy
Rice Financial - Tom & Brad Rice
Royal LePage - Harry DeLeeuw
SAAN Stores Ltd. - Bob Whitney
St. James Volkswagen - Russ Saladin
Stafford Dental Group - Dr. Les Allen
Videon Cable Systems - Vaughn Tozer
Vittorio Rossi Clothiers - Vittorio Rossi
WiBand Communications - Bob Kennedy
Dr. Wayne Acheson
Jill & Rudi Barich
Don R. Brownell, CFP, CLU, CH, FC
C.I. Mutual Funds Inc.
Fidelity Investments Canada
Talvest Fund Management Inc.
SVC O'Donnell Mutual Funds
Loch & Mayberry Fine Art Inc.
Iris Pollock - in memory of Ed Pollock
Rokar Investments Canada
Charlie Saladin
Labatt's - Doug Lavallee
Lawton Partners Financial Planning - Jim Lawton
Nisby Home Renovations - Ed Nisby
Powell Equipment - Ken Childerhose
Prosperity Knitwear - Colin Bridges
Rae & Jerry's - Steve Hrousales
Simon Imports - Simon Waller
Valley Flowers - Bryan Kurtz
Investors Group - Ted Forman
AGF Funds Inc.
Trimark Investments
Bank of Montreal
Cargill Grain
CAA Manitoba
Caddy Shed
Deloitte & Touche
Fillmore Riley
Great-West Life
J.M. Johnson Insurance
MacNeill Agencies
Piston Ring
Price Waterhouse Coopers
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman
Mike Sherman
X-Can Grain

Will-To-Win Web pages courtesy of SCRC