Will-To-Win 24th ANNUAL CLASSIC, July 10-11, 2007

The Founders of the Will to Win Classic

The founders of the Will to Win Classic together with the first Director of the Spinal Cord Research Centre Dr. Larry Jordan.
Left to right: Dr. Les Allen, Don Baizley, Dr. Larry Jordan, and Ralph Warrington.

2007 Will-to-Win SPONSORS

Sponsors of the 2007 Will to Win Classic Tournament.


2007 Will to Win Classic Champions.
Trophy presented by Platinum Sponsors Laddie Hutchison and Cliff Penner.
Left to right: Tim Nosworthy, Rod Stephenson, Platinum sponsor Laddie Hutchison, Platinum sponsor Cliff Penner, Chad Kenwood, Ken Childerhose.

Dr. and Mrs Jordan at the reception.

Will-To-Win Web pages courtesy of SCRC